## **Local Advisory Board Executive Committee Report:**

The Local Advisory Board Executive Committee met on May 17, 2018 for the sole purpose of nominating 2018-2020 officers for the Board.

The nominations are as follows:

**Chair: Joshua Johnson** 

Vice Chair: Joyce Kessinger

Finance Committee Chair: Granger Macfarlane

These nominations will be presented to the Local Advisory Board on this same day as action items with the terms to begin on **July 1, 2018 and commence on June 30, 2020.** 

**Executive Committee Members Present:** 

Jim McAden Forest Jones Josh Johnson Karen Hiltz Greg Killough Joyce Kessinger

**Executive Committee Members Absent:** 

Marie Paretti

Submitted by Amy Balzer May 17, 2018