Skip to Content

CCT Team 2020

Vice President of Career & Corporate Training

 

Hayward, Milan
Vice President of Career & Corporate Training
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G204
540-857-6680
mhayward@virginiawestern.edu

 

Staff

 

Bridgen, Julia
Goodcare College and Career Navigator
Goodwill Jobs Campus
jbridgen@virginiawestern.edu
Decker, Amanda
Operations Manager
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G104
540-857-6279
adecker@virginiawestern.edu
Gillespie, Paul
Full Time Faculty pgillespie@virginiawestern.edu
Hudson, April
Operations Support Specialist
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G202
540-857-6659
ahudson@virginiawestern.edu
Marcus, Melissa
Fast Forward Coach
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G108B
540-857-6820
mmarcus@virginiawestern.edu
McQuinn, Sally
Curriculum Writer
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G205A
540-857-6709
smcquinn@virginiawestern.edu
Poole, Sidney
Operations Support Specialist
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G108
540-857-6810
spoole@virginiawestern.edu
Preston, Wilbur
Course Coordinator
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G205
540-857-6819
wpreston@virginiawestern.edu
Rawley, Maria
Enrollment Specialist 540-857-6718
mrawley@virginiawestern.edu
Walke, Bryan
Course Coordinator
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G205E
540-857-6492
bwalke@virginiawestern.edu
Workman, Sandra
Program Coordinator
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G202
540-857-6407
sworkman@virginiawestern.edu
Back to top