Skip to Content

Vice President of Career & Corporate Training

 

Hayward, Milan
Vice President of Career & Corporate Training
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G204
540-857-6680
mhayward@virginiawestern.edu

 

Staff

 

Ayers, Meghan
Marketing Specialist
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G202A
540-857-6708
mayers@virginiawestern.edu
Brown, Rachel
Course Coordinator
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G205A
540-857-6695
rbrown@virginiawestern.edu
Cook, Regina
Administrative Officer for Training Solutions
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G205C
540-857-6243
rcook@virginiawestern.edu
Cumella, Lauren
Healthcare Career Faculty
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G205
540-857-6076
lcumella@virginiawestern.edu
Decker, Amanda
Operations Manager
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G104
540-857-6279
adecker@virginiawestern.edu
Harrison, Nichole
Administrative Office Specialist III
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G205D
540-857-6285
nharrison@virginiawestern.edu
Hudson, April
Operations Support Specialist
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G202
540-857-6659
ahudson@virginiawestern.edu
Marcus, Melissa
Fast Forward Coach
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G108B
540-857-6820
mmarcus@virginiawestern.edu
Poole, Sidney
Operations Support Specialist
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G108
540-857-6810
spoole@virginiawestern.edu
Russell, Lisa
Enrollment Specialist
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G108A
540-857-7306
lrussell@virginiawestern.edu
Speck, Carrie
Career Training Specialist
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G205B
540-857-7375
cspeck@virginiawestern.edu
Walke, Bryan
Course Coordinator
Thomas Center for Advanced Studies G205E
540-857-6492
bwalke@virginiawestern.edu
Back to top