Virginia Western Workforce Solutions

Contact Us

Facilities Listing

Personnel

Coordinator

Coffman, Leah540-857-6678
Coordinator for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G110
lcoffman@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Alatorre, Shantara540-581-0620
Adult Career Coach/Grant Project Managersalatorre@virginiawestern.edu
Asciolla, Dana540-857-6675
Admin. & Office Specialist (Main Campus)
Thomas Center G106
dasciolla@virginiawestern.edu
Chocklett, Anita540-966-3984
Admin. & Office Specialist IIachocklett@virginiawestern.edu
Clemont, Monique540-857-6076

Thomas Center G102
mclemont@virginiawestern.edu
Decker, Amanda540-857-6279
Adult Career Coach
Thomas Center G102B
adecker@virginiawestern.edu
Dove, Cassandra540-966-3984
Greenfield Center Coordinatorcdove@virginiawestern.edu
Fichtner, Brenda540-857-6134
Administrative & Office Specialistbfichtner@virginiawestern.edu
Greer, Mike540-857-6407
Admin Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G110
mgreer@virginiawestern.edu
Parkhill, Paulette540-857-6514
Continuing Education/Lifelong Learning Program Coordinator
Thomas Center G110
pparkhill@virginiawestern.edu
Semones, Dan540-857-6476
Admin. Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G110
dsemones@virginiawestern.edu
Sensabaugh, Faye540-966-3984
Admin. & Office Specialist IIfsensabaugh@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, James540-857-6273
Admin Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G110
jesmith@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, Phyllis540-966-3984
Administrative & Office Specialistpsmith@virginiawestern.edu
Squire, Debra540-857-6296
Career Transition Coach
Thomas Center G102A
dsquire@virginiawestern.edu
Stevens, Laura540-904-0036
Education Support Specialist IIlstevens@virginiawestern.edu

Faculty

Ali, Oliver
Facultyoali@virginiawestern.edu
Allen, Jr., Lewis540-857-6352
Faculty
Duncan Hall D100
lmallen@virginiawestern.edu
Baer, Kelly
Facultykbaer@virginiawestern.edu
Bailey, Cheryl
Facultycbailey@virginiawestern.edu
Blankenship, Lawrence
Facultylblankenship@virginiawestern.edu
Bryarly, Penny540-767-6076
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F001
pbryarly@virginiawestern.edu
Charboneau, Angela540-857-6076
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F001
acharboneau@virginiawestern.edu
Crutchfield, Anne
Facultyacrutchfield@virginiawestern.edu
Divers, Stacy
Facultyscdivers@virginiawestern.edu
Edwards, Mae
Facultymedwards@virginiawestern.edu
Fortune, Tammy540-483-0179
Facultytfortune@virginiawestern.edu
Jones, Kimberly
Facultykjones@virginiawestern.edu
Kern, Cathy
Facultyckern@virginiawestern.edu
Miles, Gailen540-857-6076
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F001
gmiles@virginiawestern.edu
Moore, Holly
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F002
hdmoore@virginiawestern.edu
Neely, Charles
Facultycneely@virginiawestern.edu
Overfelt, Chris
Facultycoverfelt@virginiawestern.edu
Parks, David
Facultydwparks@virginiawestern.edu
Pennington, Robert
Facultyrpennington@virginiawestern.edu
Ringelberg, Dean
Facultydringelberg@virginiawestern.edu
Routt, Margaret
Facultymroutt@virginiawestern.edu
Schwizer, Dianne
Facultydschwizer@virginiawestern.edu
Scott, Sherry
Facultysscott@virginiawestern.edu
Simms, Ronald
Facultyrsimms@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, JoAnn540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W105
jsmith@virginiawestern.edu
Stephenson, Leah
Facultylstephenson@virginiawestern.edu
Swain, Beth540-857-6076
Faculty
Webber Hall W105
bswain@virginiawestern.edu
Terry, Victor540-857-6076
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F001
vterry@virginiawestern.edu
Tyree, Joan
Facultyjtyree@virginiawestern.edu
Valentine de Segovia, Lori540-392-3514
Facultylvalentinedesegovia@virginiawestern.edu
Wells, Dayna
Facultydwells@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC