Virginia Western Workforce Solutions

Contact Us

Facilities Listing

Personnel

Coordinator

Coffman, Leah540-857-6678
Coordinator for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G104
lcoffman@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Alatorre, Shantara540-581-0620
Adult Career Coach/Grant Project Managersalatorre@virginiawestern.edu
Asciolla, Dana540-857-6675
Admin. & Office Specialist (Main Campus)
Thomas Center G106
dasciolla@virginiawestern.edu
Decker, Amanda540-857-6279
Adult Career Coach
Thomas Center G102B
adecker@virginiawestern.edu
Dove, Cassandra540-966-3984
Workforce Operations and WES System Directorcdove@virginiawestern.edu
Fichtner, Brenda540-857-6134
Administrative & Office Specialistbfichtner@virginiawestern.edu
Greer, Mike540-857-6407
Admin Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G110
mgreer@virginiawestern.edu
Parkhill, Paulette540-857-6514
Continuing Education/Lifelong Learning Program Coordinator
Thomas Center G202
pparkhill@virginiawestern.edu
Semones, Dan540-857-6476
Admin. Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G208
dsemones@virginiawestern.edu
Sensabaugh, Faye540-966-3984
Admin. & Office Specialist IIfsensabaugh@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, James540-857-6273
Admin Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G204
jesmith@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, Phyllis540-966-3984
Administrative & Office Specialistpsmith@virginiawestern.edu
Squire, Debra540-857-6296
Career Transition Coach
Thomas Center G210
dsquire@virginiawestern.edu
Stevens, Laura540-904-0036
Education Support Specialist IIlstevens@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC