Student Services :: Learning Technology Center

LTC Staff

Learning Technology Center Manager

Staff

Amerson, Marilyn540-857-7250
Testing Center Assistant
Brown Library B011
mamerson@virginiawestern.edu
Bagby, B. B.540-857-7250
Testing Center Assistant
Brown Library B011
bbbagby@virginiawestern.edu
Beck, Lois540-857-6660
Testing Assistant
Brown Library B011
lbeck@virginiawestern.edu
Francisco, Nancy540-857-6185
Testing & Writing Center Coordinator
Brown Library B011
nfrancisco@virginiawestern.edu
Gilbert, Pamela540-857-7250
Administrative & Office Specialist
Brown Library B011
pgilbert@virginiawestern.edu
Gladden, Deborah540-857-7250
Testing Center Assistant
Brown Library B011
dgladden@virginiawestern.edu
McCaskey, Mike540-857-6442
Instructional Assistant
Brown Library B100
mmccaskey@virginiawestern.edu
Owens, Natacia540-857-6442
Academic Link Program Assistant
Brown Library B101
nxowens@virginiawestern.edu
Powers, Mary540-857-7250
Admin. & Office Specialist
Brown Library B11
mpowers@virginiawestern.edu
Trout, Lenore540-857-7250
Administrative & Office Specialist
Brown Library B11
ltrout@virginiawestern.edu
Whitlock, Linda540-857-6704
Academic Link Coordinator
Brown Library B103
lwhitlock@virginiawestern.edu
Williams, Melissa540-857-7250
Testing Specialist
Brown Library B011
mwilliams@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register