Academics :: School of Health Professions

Faculty & Staff

Dean

Graham, Carole540-857-6696
Dean of Health Professions
HP214E
cgraham@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Andrews, Julia540-857-6019
Division Secretary
HP214C
jandrews@virginiawestern.edu
Danco, Lorrie540-857-6578
Admin. & Office Specialist II
HP214A
ldanco@virginiawestern.edu
Firebaugh, Anita540-857-6539
Admin. & Office Specialist
HP332
afirebaugh@virginiawestern.edu
Hailey, Colleen540-857-6284
Dental Hygiene Clinical Coordinator
HP118
chailey@virginiawestern.edu
Lineberry, Megan540-857-6572
Administrative & Office Specialist II
HP214C
mlineberry@virginiawestern.edu
McClanahan, Robert540-857-6289
Supervising Dentist for Dental Hygiene Program
HP122
rmcclanahan@virginiawestern.edu
Moore, Melaine540-857-6176
Practical Nursing Program Head
HP221
mjmoore@virginiawestern.edu
Sullivan, Marty540-857-6282
Program Head of Dental Hygiene
HP120
msullivan@virginiawestern.edu
Tyree, Debra540-857-7306
Administrative & Office Specialist
HP339
dtyree@virginiawestern.edu
Woody, Pam540-857-7307
Health Careers Information Specialist
HP339A
pwoody@virginiawestern.edu

Faculty

Andrews, Margaret540-857-6720
Faculty
HP214A
mandrews@virginiawestern.edu
Armstrong, Edward540-857-6068
Faculty
Humanities H100
earmstrong@virginiawestern.edu
Bass, Jill540-857-6245
RN Faculty-Full Time
HP329
jbass@virginiawestern.edu
Bennett, Betty540-857-6068
Faculty
Humanities H100A
bbennett@virginiawestern.edu
Boone, Sherry540-857-6241
Faculty
HP354
sboone@virginiawestern.edu
Carpenter, Karen540-857-6265
Assistant Professor - Health / PE
HP219/H116C
kcarpenter@virginiawestern.edu
Christopher, Heidi
Faculty
Anderson Hall A155
hchristopher@virginiawestern.edu
Clark, Sally540-857-6244
Faculty
HP354
slclark@virginiawestern.edu
Conner, Matilda540-857-6104
Asst. Professor, Program Head of Radiation Oncology
HP219
mconner@virginiawestern.edu
Derbyshire, Paula540-857-6287
Assistant Professor
HP121
pderbyshire@virginiawestern.edu
Dixon, Teresa
Facultytdixon@virginiawestern.edu
Doran, Jimmy540-387-6911
Facultyjdoran@virginiawestern.edu
Draper, Rebekah540-857-6019
Nursing Instructor
HP214C
rdraper@virginiawestern.edu
Dudley, Anne540-857-6379
Faculty
HP111
adudley@virginiawestern.edu
Egge, Ann540-857-6352
Faculty
Duncan Hall D100
aegge@virginiawestern.edu
Evans, Gail540-857-6352
Faculty
Duncan Hall D100
gevans@virginiawestern.edu
Forlines, Krystle540-857-6707
Nursing Faculty
HP331
kforlines@virginiawestern.edu
Fulcomer, Judith540-857-6530
Assistant Professor - Practical Nursing
HP220
jfulcomer@virginiawestern.edu
Geho, Regena
Facultyrgeho@virginiawestern.edu
Giles, Dana540-857-6379
Clinical Instructor
HP111
dgiles@virginiawestern.edu
Gill, Linda540-857-6282
Faculty
HP120
lgill@virginiawestern.edu
Greenburg, Toshia540-857-6282
Facultytgreenburg@virginiawestern.edu
Greenway, Brenda540-857-6126
Instructor - Radiation Oncology
HP222
bgreenway@virginiawestern.edu
Harris, Heather540-857-7206
Instructor - Dental Hygiene
HP119
hharris@virginiawestern.edu
Haynes, Susan540-857-6220
Associate Professor - Radiography Clinical Coordinator
HP225
shaynes@virginiawestern.edu
Hedrick, Valisa540-857-7301
Faculty
HP219
vhedrick@virginiawestern.edu
Hunt, Mary540-857-6352
Faculty
Duncan Hall D100
mhunt@virginiawestern.edu
Ireland, Annette540-857-6068
Faculty
Humanities H100A
aireland@virginiawestern.edu
James, Samantha540-857-6708
Faculty
HP323
sjames@virginiawestern.edu
Jensen, Regina540-857-6244
Faculty
HP354
rjensen@virginiawestern.edu
Kubik, Dawn540-857-6068
Faculty
Humanities H100
dkubik@virginiawestern.edu
Loritsch, Mary540-857-6286
Professor - Radiography Program Head
HP223
mloritsch@virginiawestern.edu
Mattox, Lori540-857-7301
Faculty
Duncan Hall D100
lmattox@virginiawestern.edu
May, Mellisa540-857-6068
Faculty
Humanities H100A
mmay@virginiawestern.edu
McClain, Connie540-857-6286
Faculty
HP223
cmcclain@virginiawestern.edu
Meador, Mary540-857-6282
Facultymmeador@virginiawestern.edu
Moor, Joseph
Facultyjmoor@virginiawestern.edu
Mynatt, Carol540-857-7301
Facultycmynatt@virginiawestern.edu
Newby, Cynthia540-857-6244
Faculty
HP354
cnewby@virginiawestern.edu
Nguyen, Phung540-857-6244
LPN Instructor
HP354
pnguyen@virginiawestern.edu
Nolley, Susan540-857-6197
Associate Professor
HP227
snolley@virginiawestern.edu
Nunn, James
Facultyjnunn@virginiawestern.edu
Painter, Jennifer
Facultyjpainter@virginiawestern.edu
Phillips, Brian540-857-6244
Nursing Instructor
HP354
bphillips@virginiawestern.edu
Prillaman, Ellen540-857-6379
Faculty
HP122
eprillaman@virginiawestern.edu
Queen, Becky540-857-6498
Assistant Professor
HP330
bqueen@virginiawestern.edu
Roberson, DeStacy540-857-6282
Facultydroberson@virginiawestern.edu
Sampson, Deborah540-857-6286
Assistant Professor - Radiography
HP223
dsampson@virginiawestern.edu
Seymour, Jane540-857-6068
Faculty
Humanities H100A
jseymour@virginiawestern.edu
Shartzer, Jill540-857-6068
Faculty
Humanities H100A
jshartzer@virginiawestern.edu
Simon, Jeannine540-857-6352
Faculty
Duncan Hall D100
jsimon@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, Erin540-857-6352
Faculty
Duncan Hall D100
esmith@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, Kathy540-857-6203
Faculty
HP333
ksmith@virginiawestern.edu
Spangler, Gwendelyn
Clinical Nursing Facultygspangler@virginiawestern.edu
Surgent, Angelina
Clinical Facultyasurgent@virginiawestern.edu
Thompson, Melanie
Facultymthompson@virginiawestern.edu
Urquhart, Evelyn540-857-6068
Faculty
Humanities H100A
eurquhart@virginiawestern.edu
Watson, Leslie540-857-6079
Faculty
HP226
lwatson@virginiawestern.edu
White, Amanda
Facultyagwhite@virginiawestern.edu
Williams, Amy540-857-6244
Faculty
HP354
agwilliams@virginiawestern.edu
Wilson, Timothy540-857-6286
Faculty
HP223
twilson@virginiawestern.edu
Wolfe, Aubrey540-857-6068
Faculty
Humanities H100A
awolfe@virginiawestern.edu
Wright, Barbara540-857-7301
Associate Professor - Physical Education
HP219
bwright@virginiawestern.edu
Wright, Donald540-857-6379
Faculty
HP122
dwright@virginiawestern.edu
Student Testimonial Banner

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register