Academics :: School of Business, Technology & Trades

Faculty & Staff

Dean

Yancey, Debbie540-857-7986
Interim Dean of Business, Technology & Trades
Webber Hall W305A
dyancey@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Collins, John540-982-3890
Purchaser, Culinary
CLDM124
jwcollins@virginiawestern.edu
Mabe, Carlton540-857-7376
Educational Programs Specialist
Webber Hall W107
cmabe@virginiawestern.edu
Matz, Anna
Computer Lab Assistant
Business Science M302
amatz@virginiawestern.edu
McKnight, Valerie540-857-6721
Coordinator of the Open Lab
Business Science M302
vmcknight@virginiawestern.edu
Meador, Tammy540-857-6402
Admin. & Office Specialist III
Webber Hall W305
tmeador@virginiawestern.edu
Painter, Lynn
Admin. & Office Specialist III
Webber Hall W305
lpainter@virginiawestern.edu
Shelton, Sandra540-857-6209
Office Manager
Webber Hall W305
sshelton@virginiawestern.edu

Faculty

Abbatello, Donna540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
dabbatello@virginiawestern.edu
Agee, Darryl540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M327
dagee@virginiawestern.edu
Agner, James540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jagner@virginiawestern.edu
Altieri, Pamela
Facultypaltieri@virginiawestern.edu
Armentrout, Jennifer540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jarmentrout@virginiawestern.edu
Armour, Gilbert540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
garmour@virginiawestern.edu
Arthur, Kristen540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
karthur@virginiawestern.edu
Bacco, Christopher540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
cbacco@virginiawestern.edu
BeCraft, Clark540-857-6388
Trainer & Instructor I - Horticulture
Natural Science N102
cbecraft@virginiawestern.edu
Belcher, William540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
wbelcher@virginiawestern.edu
Blankenship, Jack540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jblankenship@virginiawestern.edu
Bohr, Vanessa540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
vbohr@virginiawestern.edu
Brock, Emily540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M327
ebrock@virginiawestern.edu
Brock, William540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
wbrock@virginiawestern.edu
Brogan, Ruby540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
rbrogan@virginiawestern.edu
Canova, Bob540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
bcanova@virginiawestern.edu
Capuno, Roberto540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
rcapuno@virginiawestern.edu
Carkin, Robert540-857-7272
Facultyrcarkin@virginiawestern.edu
Carr, Richard540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
rcarr@virginiawestern.edu
Cassell, Scott540-857-6272
Associate Professor - IST
Business Science M223
scassell@virginiawestern.edu
Caudill, Mike
Facultymcaudill@virginiawestern.edu
Cilek, Joseph540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jcilek@virginiawestern.edu
Clark, Kristel540-857-6218
Associate Professor - Accounting
Webber Hall W207
kclark@virginiawestern.edu
Clarkson, Carl540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
cclarkson@virginiawestern.edu
Clements, Phillip540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M327
pclements@virginiawestern.edu
Coffey, Christina540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
ccoffey@virginiawestern.edu
Collyer, Betsy540-857-6009
Associate Professor - AMT/IST
Business Science M324
bcollyer@virginiawestern.edu
Compton, Bane540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
bcompton@virginiawestern.edu
Crim, Mark
Facultymcrim@virginiawestern.edu
Cupit, Hope540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
hcupit@virginiawestern.edu
Davis, Linda540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
ldavis@virginiawestern.edu
Dill, Joseph540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
jdill@virginiawestern.edu
Downs, Jr, Charles540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
cdowns@virginiawestern.edu
Duff, Homer540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
hduff@virginiawestern.edu
Ellis-Littlefield, Kim540-857-7264
Associate Professor - IST
Business Science M322
kellis@virginiawestern.edu
Filer, David540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W105M229
dfiler@virginiawestern.edu
Foley, James540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jfoley@virginiawestern.edu
Fultz, Steven
Faculty
Business Science M229
sfultz@virginiawestern.edu
Gale, Linda540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
lgale@virginiawestern.edu
Garland, Jason540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M327
jgarland@virginiawestern.edu
Geddes, Scott540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
sgeddes@virginiawestern.edu
Gogerty, Gary540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
ggogerty@virginiawestern.edu
Gooding, Linda540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
lgooding@virginiawestern.edu
Gray, Fredric540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
fgray@virginiawestern.edu
Hagen, Rose540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
rhagen@virginiawestern.edu
Hairston, Cathy540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
chairston@virginiawestern.edu
Hallock, Wendy540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
whallock@virginiawestern.edu
Handy, Elmer
Faculty
Business Science M229
ehandy@virginiawestern.edu
Harmon, Tracy540-857-6221
Associate Professor - AST
Business Science M325
tharmon@virginiawestern.edu
Hartbarger, Brenda540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
bhartbarger@virginiawestern.edu
Higgins, Gerard540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
ghiggins@virginiawestern.edu
Hipp, Lee540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
lhipp@virginiawestern.edu
Hoback, Steven540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
shoback@virginiawestern.edu
Hodgkinson, Melissa540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
mhodgkinson@virginiawestern.edu
Hunley, Cary540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
chunley@virginiawestern.edu
Ireland, Holly540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
hireland@virginiawestern.edu
Jones, Courtney540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
cjones@virginiawestern.edu
Kakouras, Ann540-857-6212
Associate Professor - Accounting
Webber Hall W208
akakouras@virginiawestern.edu
Keister, Melissa
Facultymkeister@virginiawestern.edu
Kolb, Barbara540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
bkolb@virginiawestern.edu
Laughlin, Stephen540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
slaughlin@virginiawestern.edu
Lee, Laura540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
llee@virginiawestern.edu
MacGibbon, Daniel540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
dmacgibbon@virginiawestern.edu
Main-Schneider, Darla540-982-3890
Facultydmain-schneider@virginiawestern.edu
Mason, Rebecca540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
rmason@virginiawestern.edu
McMichael, George540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
gmcmichael@virginiawestern.edu
Morris, James540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jmorris@virginiawestern.edu
Murtagh, Brian540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
bmurtagh@virginiawestern.edu
Music, Joyce540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jmusic@virginiawestern.edu
O'Neal, Adam540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
ao'neal@virginiawestern.edu
Paige, Carolyn540-857-7272
Facultycpaige@virginiawestern.edu
Polfelt, Theodore540-982-3890
Instructor - Culinary Arts
CLDM
tpolfelt@virginiawestern.edu
Pride, Katherine540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
kpride@virginiawestern.edu
Reeves, Sandra540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
sreeves@virginiawestern.edu
Richards, Stephen540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
srichards@virginiawestern.edu
Rieley, Don540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M327
drieley@virginiawestern.edu
Riganti, Sarah540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
sriganti@virginiawestern.edu
Robertson, Gary540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
grobertson@virginiawestern.edu
Schopp, John540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM102
jschopp@virginiawestern.edu
Scott, Jeff540-857-6269
Associate Professor - IST
Business Science M222
jscott@virginiawestern.edu
Shipp, Bertis540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
bshipp@virginiawestern.edu
Shorter, Jason540-857-6078
Faculty
Business Science M229
jshorter@virginiawestern.edu
Shupe, Jeffrey540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
jshupe@virginiawestern.edu
Sink, Randall540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
rsink@virginiawestern.edu
Socha, John540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jsocha@virginiawestern.edu
Spencer, Eric540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
espencer@virginiawestern.edu
Steffen, Lauren540-982-3890
Facultylsteffen@virginiawestern.edu
Steidle, Samantha540-857-6738
Faculty
Webber Hall W216
ssteidle@virginiawestern.edu
Stockton, Tim540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
tstockton@virginiawestern.edu
Strom, Jeff540-857-7287
Associate Professor - Business Management
Webber Hall W213
jstrom@virginiawestern.edu
Swecker, Margaret540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
mswecker@virginiawestern.edu
Tompkins, James540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jtompkins@virginiawestern.edu
Tuck, Robyn540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
rtuck@virginiawestern.edu
Ughetta, Karen540-857-6724
Associate Instructor
Business Science M232
kughetta@virginiawestern.edu
Van Deventer, Veronica540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
vvandeventer@virginiawestern.edu
Waskey, Betsy540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
bwaskey@virginiawestern.edu
Watson, Shelley540-857-6078
Faculty
Business Science M229
swatson@virginiawestern.edu
Weiss, Allison540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M327
aweiss@virginiawestern.edu
Wilder, Steven540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
swilder@virginiawestern.edu
Wilhelm, Edith540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
ewilhelm@virginiawestern.edu
Wilhelm, Page540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
pwilhelm@virginiawestern.edu
Williams, Barbara540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
bwilliams@virginiawestern.edu
Wolff, Diane540-857-6214
Professor - IST
Business Science M224
dwolff@virginiawestern.edu
Woodward, Jeanne540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
jwoodward@virginiawestern.edu
Workman, Lisa540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
lworkman@virginiawestern.edu
Wray, Wendell540-857-7272
Faculty
Business Science M229
wwray@virginiawestern.edu
Wright, Robert
Facultyrwright@virginiawestern.edu
Young, Gary540-857-6181
Assistant Professor - A/C and Refrigeration
Webber Hall W116
gyoung@virginiawestern.edu
Zeisler, Jim540-982-3890
Instructor - Culinary Arts
CLDM100
jzeisler@virginiawestern.edu
Student Testimonial Banner

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register